Drew Patrick Private Investigator

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Chasing Shadows Publisher's Summary

A rebellious teen. A notorious crime boss. A private eye looking for justice. 

Meet Drew Patrick, a smart, tough, and wisecracking detective who doesn't always play well with others.

When concerned single mother Bonnie Ross hires private investigator Drew Patrick, it's because she fears a boy is leading her daughter Tina down the wrong path. The truth is much worse. Tina's boyfriend Aaron is working for a notorious crime boss, whose brutal henchmen are leaving dead bodies in their wake.

The danger intensifies as Aaron is pulled deeper into their crimes, and Drew must fight off the thugs sent to end his investigation. But there is no backing down as Drew must race against the clock to try to save Aaron from becoming the next murder victim. 

Chasing Shadows is the first book in Jason Richards' Drew Patrick Private Investigator series. If you like hard-boiled detectives Spenser by Robert B. Parker, Elvis Cole by Robert Crais, or Harry Bosch by Michael Connelly, then you'll love private eye Drew Patrick in this pause-resisting detective crime thriller series.

Get Chasing Shadows today and start listening to the pulse-pounding adventure of action, suspense, and crackling dialogue!

Author's note: I love to communicate with my fans. Learn more and contact me at: jasonrichardsauthor.com

©2018 Jason Richards (P)2020 Jason Richards and Whodunit Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.