4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

The Dragonslayer's Sword Publisher's Summary

Astrid assumed all dragons should be killed – until she met one that changed her mind. 

In the medieval Northlands, a dangerous family seeks power. They slaughter all who get in their way. 

Children’s rhymes hint at what’s to come, but no one recognizes the danger at hand. 

Astrid doesn’t know she holds the key to this power. She’s just a blacksmith who makes swords for dragonslayers. 

But Astrid has a dark secret.... 

A dragon once chewed her up and spit her out.  

She hides the old scars covering her body through shapeshifting.  

But the time for hiding is over.  

Author's Note: This YA Epic Sword & Sorcery Fantasy series is written for adults but appropriate for ages 14 and up. 

Book 1 – The Dragonslayer’s Sword 

Book 2 – The Iron Maiden 

Book 3 – The Sword of Darkness 

Book 4 – The Dragon’s Egg

©2016 Resa Nelson (P)2020 Resa Nelson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.