Dragon's Gift: The Sorceress

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 513 ratings

Dragon's Gift Publisher's Summary

Got a demon that needs killing? I’m your girl.

So, I'm in trouble. Big trouble. I'm a demon slayer, and one of those suckers has escaped. Even worse, it knows my secret...that I'm a Dragon Blood, able to create new magic and kick some serious butt with it.

If anyone finds out what I am, I'll be hunted down like a dog and used by the magical government. No way I want to become their guinea pig. So I've got to catch that demon. Fast.

Things get complicated when I start clashing with a sexy AF bounty hunter. His name's Declan, and we're after the same demon. Bounty hunters are my enemy, and this stupidly hot fallen angel keeps getting in my way.

The only way to save the city - and myself - is to team up with Declan. I have two goals: don’t kill him & don’t screw him. Both easier said than done, since self control isn’t really my thing. But it’s a race against time to catch the demon, and there’s no way in hell I’ll fail at that.

The Sorceress boxed set contains all five books in the series full of non-stop action, adventure, magic, and romance. Titles include Demon Slayer, Dragon Blood, Demon Curse, and Dragon Rising.

©2019 Linsey Hall (P)2021 Linsey Hall
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus