Dragon's Gift: The Druid

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 700 ratings

Dragon's Gift: The Druid Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Where winning means survival

According to legend, I’m supposed to be some kind of all-powerful DragonGod - gifted with the magic of gods. Instead, I’m a dud. In fact, when I join Undercover Protectorate’s magical academy, I immediately begin to fail out.

It's the supernatural version of Scotland Yard, and my classmates are all jerks who think I suck. Super fun. I've got one chance to earn my place here - I must compete in a deadly race across the world. In order to win, I need to survive. And I’ll need the help of a sexy and powerful shifter mage named Lachlan Munroe.

When we figure out that the race is rigged, Lachlan and I must rely on each other to make it through. But will I be able to learn enough magic to save my life?

This is just the start of Ana and Lachlan's adventures. This omnibus contains all five books in the Dragon's Gift: The Druid Series. Title include Institute of Magic, Crime of Magic, Celtic Magic, Captured by Magic, Doomsday Magic.

©2019 Linsey Hall (P)2019 Linsey Hall
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.