Dragon's Gift: The Dark Fae

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 756 ratings

Dragon's Gift Publisher's Summary

He must never realize who I am.

I'm a demon slayer, so I lead a simple life slaughtering monsters. As long as no one learns that I’m descended from a forbidden line of Dragon Bloods, I can keep my job and my life.

But when a powerful Fae king realizes I’m his fated mate, I’ve got problems. Especially since A), he hates me and B), he learns my secret, and it puts my whole life at risk. I want to kill my mate.

The stars align when my employers send me to the Fae kingdom to compete in the Trials of the Fae as an undercover agent. My real goal? Investigate the king for the murder of hundreds.

But the king only has eyes only for me, even when I’m in disguise. He senses that I’m his mate, and our attraction is off the charts. No matter how much we mistrust each other, we can't stay apart. But when he realizes what I’m up to, there will be hell to pay. That is, if I survive.

The Dark Fae bundle contains all five books in the series. It's full of nonstop action, adventure, magic, and romance. Titles include Trial by Fae, Heir of the Fae, Queen of the Fae, Spirit of the Fae, and Rise of the Fae.

©2022 Bonnie Doon Press Inc. (P)2022 Bonnie Doon Press Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.