Dragon's Essence

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dragon's Essence Publisher's summary

The dark tale of love continues as the population of female slaves has diminished to critical levels and the king of the dark dragon shifters has devised a devious plan.

Panic has spread throughout Erith as the king's rampage to ferret out the light shifters increases suspicion among dragon brothers on both sides of the battle as they no longer know who they can trust.

Now that Soora knows that Kastien is a dragon shifter, they struggle to find some normalcy in their lives. He stays to protect her, but he refuses to answer her questions, and the space between them grows wider with each passing day.

But they have bigger things to worry about. Brakkus had placed a death sentence on Kastien's head, and he quickly realizes that it's not just the dark shifters looking for him. The king's plan to replenish the sex slave race has turned bold, and the light shifters have no choice but to try and stop the dragons from continuing their kidnappings.

Kastien has done his best to keep Soora from discovering her lineage. When her past catches up to her, she'll have to look deep inside herself and decide who to trust and who to love.

Author's note: This is the second book in paranormal romance series with an HEA. You can listen to this alone but you will enjoy it much more if you listen to book one.

Warning: This audiobook contains hot sex scenes, naughty words, intense action and paranormal mysteries, intended for 18+ listeners only.

©2015 Rebecca Elyon (P)2016 Rebecca Elyon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Wanton Flame Audiobook By Rebecca Elyon cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit