Dragon Tamer Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Slayer Publisher's Summary

To survive, one must slay.

Dragons have terrorized Julianna's village for generations. Nothing will stop her from succeeding in her first dragon hunt. Until she meets one, that is. His isn't what she was told to expect. Big, angry beast? No. Normal looking man? Um...yeah.

Ash is just as surprised by his first "dragon slayer". She's not big and tough. Sure, she's got a fire diamond sword - which she's very proud of - and some really uncomfortable looking armor, but her heart is bigger than she's willing to admit.

The war between their two races is only getting bigger and bloodier. Danger hides behind every bush, rock, and inn. As the two of them come together, they realize they have more in common than their leaders want them to notice.

Together, Julianna and Ash might be able to discover what the real purpose of this war really is and find a way to stop it. For the sake of all their people: dragons and dragon slayers alike.

Start the USA Today best-selling series from the beginning: 

  1. Slayer 
  2. Warrior 
  3. Protector
©2018 J.A. Culican (P)2018 J.A. Culican
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus