Dragon Oracle

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 125 ratings

Dragon Oracle Omnibus Publisher's Summary

I hate fire. It nearly destroyed me. Now, my only chance at survival is a fire-breathing, shape-shifting dragon.

Davie is a normal girl trying to live a normal life. Except that she can see the future and has visions that make her seem crazy. When she meets a man who immediately seems too perfect to be real, her quest for a normal life quickly ends. She soon learns the world is full of mythical creatures including shape-shifting dragons, dwarves, and mystical oracles. Can Davie adapt to the new world that has dropped her into the middle of a mythical war that could tear the world apart?

Dragon Oracle Omnibus contains the first three books in the Dragon Oracle urban fantasy series. If you like magical adventures with quirky characters, mythical creatures, shape-shifting dragons, and sassy heroines, get ready to be transported to a magical realm that could be in your own town.

©2018 Jada Fisher (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less