Don't Ask, Don't Tell

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Don't Ask Don't Tell Publisher's Summary

Staff Sergeant Elijah Jackson, EJ to his friends, joined the air force hoping for refuge from the mess his life had become. For almost 10 years he enjoyed new life, success, and love, in spite of the closet he was forced to hide in by the Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell military policy. One day it all comes crashing down around him. Now he’s back home with serious decisions to make and a very short time to decide how to salvage his life while healing his heart. 

Betrayed by his lover and partner, Dr. Dale Chenault left California and his fledgling practice behind. In Sayville, he’s found a home for his counseling service, and on the surface, seems to have his life in order. The truth is some of the decisions Dale made have become a stumbling block in his ability to rebuild the breach in his heart and, by extension, his life.

When Dale and EJ, meet, the chemistry between them is hot, but the pain of past betrayals is strong, and trust seems impossible to build. Will they be able to move past what has been to create a future together?

Don’t Ask Don’t Tell is a story of love, trust, betrayal and second chances with an HEA.

©2018 Sharon Denita Simpson dba Miski Harris (P)2020 Sharon Denita Simpson dba Miski Harris
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
New titles every week