Doc Graystone

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Red Runes Publisher's Summary

Boston, 1932. The police are baffled by a series of killings in which mystical runes have been carved into the victims' flesh. Desperate for help, they turn to Doc Graystone, gentleman necromancer.

Graystone quickly finds there's more than murder afoot as he runs afoul of demons, revenants, and ragmen. But when he learns the very fate of the world is at stake, can he stop the diabolical Runemaster in time?

©2015 Nicholas Olivo (P)2017 Nicholas Olivo
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.