Divisa Huntress

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Crown of Darkness Publisher's Summary

When the struggle between love and vengeance becomes a deadly battleground, is there any hope for salvation? 

Lexi Winters’ world is falling apart. Damaged. Scarred. And vengeful. Retaliation consumes her heart. Night and day, all she can think about is exacting her retribution for Colin’s death, the boy she once loved. Her guilt and resentment fuel her choices to hunt. 

Fate has other plans. 

The Wild Hunt is underway, and Ashor Clave has one job: collect as many human souls as possible in a single night. Not such a bad gig for the son of a powerful demon, that is until he runs into unexpected trouble - a small but feisty package. 

Chaos reigns. 

When love mixes with vengeance, Lexi knows she is teetering on a dangerous thread. Ashor is the very thing she swore to kill, but then why is her heart getting in the way of what she vowed to do? 

Welcome to season two of the best-selling Divisa series, an adventure full of forbidden romance, nail-biting suspense, and unexpected twists! 

If you're a fan of Cassandra Clare or Sarah J Mass, welcome to an exciting new world with memorable characters! 

Buy now and prepare for an all-nighter....

©2020 J.L. Weil (P)2020 Vanessa Moyen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.