Dive Bar

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,053 ratings

Dirty Publisher's Summary

Winner, 2017 APA Audie Awards - Romance

Love - on the rocks...

The last thing Vaughan Hewson expects to find when he returns to his childhood home is a brokenhearted bride in his shower, let alone the drama and chaos that come with her.

Lydia Green doesn't know whether to scream or cry in a corner. Discovering the love of your life is having an affair on your wedding day is bad enough. Finding out it's with his best man is another thing altogether. Just when this runaway bride has nowhere left to turn, a handsome stranger offers her a broad, muscular shoulder to cry on. Vaughan is the exact opposite of the picture perfect, respected businessmen she's normally drawn to. This former musician turned bartender is rough around the edges and is facing his own crossroads. But Lydia's already tried Mr. Right and discovered he's all wrong. Maybe it's time to give Mr. Right Now a chance.

After all, what's wrong with getting dirty?

Dirty is the first audiobook in the Dive Bar series from best-selling author Kylie Scott.

©2016 Kylie Scott (P)2016 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • A Dive Bar Novel
    • By: Kylie Scott
    • Narrated by: Andi Arndt
    • Length: 8 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 04-19-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3,685 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 2

    • Dive Bar, Book 2
    • By: Kylie Scott
    • Narrated by: Andi Arndt
    • Length: 7 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 04-11-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,665 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 3

    • Dive Bar Series, Book 3
    • By: Kylie Scott
    • Narrated by: Will Damron
    • Length: 8 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 04-17-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 703 ratings

    Regular price: $18.89