Dirty Deeds

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,311 ratings

Four Letter Word Publisher's Summary

Fate. Hate. Love. Lies. Which four-letter word will change their lives forever?

Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words 'wrong number' in her life. She meant to tell off the guy who broke her best friend's heart but unleashed her anger on a perfect stranger instead. And now her world is turned upside down by the captivating man who wants to keep her on the line.

Brian Savage is living a life he's quickly come to hate - until Sydney's wild rant has him hooked and hungry for more. Soon the sexy woman on the phone becomes the lover in his bed. But Brian has secrets, and the closer he lets Syd get, the harder it is to shield her from the devastating mistakes of his past....

©2016 J. Daniels (P)2016 Hachette Audio UK
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.31

  • Regular price: $22.80

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $22.80

  • Regular price: $21.81

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $25.08

  • Regular price: $21.31

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $25.08