Diary of Herobrine

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Diary of Herobrine Part 1 Publisher's Summary

Herobrine sees trouble brewing with his zombie friends and a group of villagers. Can he intervene and keep the peace before it is too late? Or will he have to resort to his old ways?

This book is part one of the highly entertaining and much beloved series of diary entries from Minecraft's Herobrine on his latest adventures in Minecraft. Why does Herobrine have zombie friends? And why does he care what happens to them and the villagers that they have been scaring? Can he solve the conflict peacefully, or will it all go horribly wrong? 

Get the inside story straight from Herobrine’s diary when you grab your copy now!

Note for parents: This series of Minecraft Diaries is beloved by Minecraft fans aged six to 12 and older. It is the prefect series for reluctant learners who love Minecraft more than they love books. Young listeners love the entertaining adventures of their favorite Minecraft characters, while also learning about empathy, teamwork, and forming friendships with people from different walks of life. Encourage the Minecraft gamer in your family to embrace a lifelong love of books by giving them something they will actually enjoy when you grab your copy today!

©2020 Joe Jang (P)2021 Joe Jang
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.