Devil's Riot MC

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

Reclaimed Publisher's Summary

When you find the one you love, you don't let them slip through your fingers. By chance that happens, you do the only thing you can - reclaim them. 

This boxset contains the first three books of the Devil's Riot MC series. Within it you will receive the following full length novels:

  1. Horse's Bride
  2. Thorn's Revenge
  3. Twister's Survival
©2019 E.C. Land Knox Publishing (P)2019 E.C. Land, Knox Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.