Deviation Trilogy

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Outre Publisher's Summary

Award-winning and nominated YA novel.

Jakob Cahill (Jake) is a want-to-be storyteller whose father works for NASA. He and his best friends, Pitts and Diddleman, following current alien sightings on the Internet, become certain there has been a visitation in their hometown of Pinkerton, Iowa. People dying or missing. Animal manipulations. Evidence mounts they are not alone.

No one believes them, and there are others, including the police, trying to keep the truth from coming out. Pinkerton has other secrets, too. As these come to light, Jake and his friends brave to search out what is terrorizing their small town.

©2014 D. J. Adamson (P)2017 D. J. ADamson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.