Devastation Duet

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Shattered Lies Publisher's summary

Costin can't remember a time in his life when he ever had a family, ever felt wanted, let alone loved. Until Eliana. The night he found her shivering and alone was the first time he ever saw true light. She would be his. 

Joshua does what he has to in order to survive. Until the moment he lays his eyes on Eliana. At last he finds something worth fighting for. 

Eliana was loved by a father who promised her the moon...until the night he disappeared. Afraid and alone, she turns to Costin and Joshua. 

They’re willing to give up anything to be her everything, but only one of them will win her heart. 

The other will be devastated.

©2019 Winter Paige (P)2021 The Audio Flow, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.17 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Broken Trust Audiobook By Winter Paige cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Severed Bonds Audiobook By Winter Paige cover art
    Not available on