Detective Kelly Porter

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,986 ratings

Dark Game Publisher's Summary

The thrilling first audiobook in the best-selling DI Kelly Porter series.

After a scandal forces DI Kelly Porter out of the Met, she returns home to the Lake District. Crimes in the Cumbrian constabulary tend to be minor, but Kelly begins work on a cold case that shocked the local community - the abduction and brutal murder of a 10-year-old girl.

Meanwhile, Kelly is also investigating two seemingly straightforward crimes: a case involving an illegal immigrant and a robbery following the death of a local businessman. But evidence comes to light that reveals a web of criminal activity beyond anything Kelly imagined. Behind the veneer of sleepy, touristy towns lies a dark and dangerous underworld.

As Kelly threatens to expose those with much to lose, she risks paying the ultimate price to get to the truth....

©2018 Rachel Lynch (P)2019 Rachel Lynch
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.