Detective John Gammon

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Things Will Never Be the Same Again Publisher's Summary

A high flying London detective is sent to his home county of Derbyshire to help bring a killer to justice. His life changes forever when events affect him and his family.

©2015 Colin Galttey (P)2016 Colin Joseph Galtrey
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.