Detective Jill Brennan Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Asylum Publisher's summary

She knows it wasn't suicide. Now a guilt-ridden detective needs to prove it...

Detective Jill Brennan ignored her ex's phone call, and the next day he was dead. Searching for clues in an unsettling asylum, she's appalled when her boss insists it's a suicide. Plagued by guilt and far too close to the case, Brennan knows that the hunt for the truth could risk her career. 

Battling her own colleagues and pressure to oust a Chinese crime gang, Brennan uncovers shocking evidence of murder. But in the quest to conquer inner demons and save her ex's reputation will her own life go down in flames? 

Asylum is the third stand-alone book in the gripping Detective Jill Brennan crime thriller series.

©2015 Heather Trussell (P)2019 Heather Trussell
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Secrets & Lies Audiobook By Gina Amos cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Killing Sunday Audiobook By Gina Amos cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    • Detective Jill Brennan Series, Book 3
    • By: Gina Amos
    • Narrated by: Katherine Littrell
    • Length: 5 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 01-07-20
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit