Detective Janine Lewis Mysteries

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Blue Murder Publisher's summary


Meet Janine Lewis. A single mom of three and Manchester’s newest detective chief inspector. Her cheating husband walked out the day she got promoted. Now she’s six months pregnant with his baby and in charge of her first murder case.

The body of a deputy head teacher is found on a lonely allotment. Gutted—his stomach sliced open—and left for dead.

The only witnesses are a dying elderly man and a seven-year-old girl.

And now the prime suspect has disappeared . . .

Discover the books behind the hit ITV detective drama, starring Caroline Quentin.

**Cath Staincliffe has been shortlisted twice for the prestigious CWA Dagger in the Library Award.**

Fans of Rachel McLean, Angela Marsons, D.S. Butler, Lynda La Plante, Rebecca Bradley and Caro Ramsay are sure to be hooked from the first moment to the shocking final twist.

©2022 Cath Staincliffe (P)2022 Joffe Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.03 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.03 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.03 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.03 or 1 credit