Detective Clare Mackay

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 446 ratings

See Them Run Publisher's summary

Don’t miss the first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler and Rachel Amphlett.

On the night of a wedding celebration, one guest meets a grisly end when he’s killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number ‘five’ has been placed on the victim’s chest. DI Clare Mackay, who recently moved to join the St Andrews force, leads the investigation.

The following night another victim is struck down and a number ‘four’ card is at the scene. Clare and her team realise they’re against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets and bent on carrying out three more murders.

To prevent further deaths, the police have to uncover the link between the victims. But those involved have a lot more at stake than meets the eye. If Clare wants to solve the case, she must face her own past and discover the deepest secrets of the victims - and the killer.

©2019 Marion Todd (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Detective Clare Mackay, Book 1
    • By: Marion Todd
    • Narrated by: Marion Todd
    • Length: 8 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 08-13-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 138 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    • Detective Clare Mackay, Book 2
    • By: Marion Todd
    • Narrated by: Marion Todd
    • Length: 8 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 09-17-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 3

    • Detective Clare Mackay, Book 3
    • By: Marion Todd
    • Narrated by: Marion Todd
    • Length: 8 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 05-05-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 53 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 4

    • Detective Clare Mackay, Book 4
    • By: Marion Todd
    • Narrated by: Marion Todd
    • Length: 9 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 04-29-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 5

    • Detective Clare Mackay, Book 5
    • By: Marion Todd
    • Narrated by: Marion Todd
    • Length: 9 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 01-27-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 6

    • Detective Clare Mackay, Book 6
    • By: Marion Todd
    • Narrated by: Marion Todd
    • Length: 8 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 07-18-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 7

    Regular price: $17.66 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.66 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $23.26 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.26 or 1 credit