Detective Annie Delamere

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Small Mercies Publisher's Summary

DI Annie Delamere and her colleague DS Zoe Everett are off duty and enjoying a walk on the Peak District’s vast moorlands when they stumble across a mutilated corpse. While Annie is put in charge of the case, her long-term partner, MP Sheena Pearson, is confronted by a group of far-right extremists. 

Sheena chooses to stand her ground - and almost pays for it with her life. As more bodies are found, Annie is under pressure to prove her worth. But with one eye on her personal affairs, can she catch a murderer and still keep her loved ones safe? And are the killings the work of a deranged mind - or a cover for something even more chilling?

©2020 Alex Walters (P)2020 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.