Desired by the Bear

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

Desired by the Bear Complete Trilogy: Werebear Adventure Romance Publisher's Summary

This is the complete trilogy of Desired by the Bear. Join the epic family saga of the Ouellette werebear clan in Safe Harbor, Canada. Four women take you on an adventure of true mate love, danger, and intrigue in the trilogy, Desired by the Bear.

©2017 Violet Vaughn (P)2019 Violet Vaughn
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.