Desire Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Wanted for Desire Publisher's summary

From an Amazon best-selling author comes a story of a woman building a name for herself, and the crime, sex, and love that surround it.

A cop, an ex-gangster, and a mob boss...they might just be the end of her. Or the beginning.

Working a dead-end job and newly single, Jules decides that she’s finally going to go after her dream of owning a café. She needs savings to get there, and while searching for the perfect side job, she’s stumbled upon a very quick but illegal path.

Through this new venture, she meets three very different men she’d never dream she’d be with: a cop, an undocumented lover, and a mafia king...they all seem to offer her something she needs as she climbs her way to her goal. And she finds herself unwilling to part with any of them. Together, they flirt with fate and cross lines that will forever change their lives...for better or worse.

The Desire series is intended for a mature audience due to the presence of vulgar language and graphic adult scenes - as well as some potentially triggering violence.

©2021 Heather Adame Saenz (P)2022 Heather Adame Saenz
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Kept For Desire Audiobook By Heather C. Adams cover art
    Not available on