Depraved Sinners

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 445 ratings

Psychos Publisher's summary

Eeny, meeny, miny, moe.

Catch three psychos by the toe.

If I squeal, they won’t let me go.

Eeny, meeny, miny, moe.

Roman. Levi. Marcus.

Psychos - that's what they are.

The DeAngelis brothers.

Men tremble at the sound of their names while women run, their lives flashing before their eyes. They’re the monsters under your bed, the boogeymen in your closet. Every living soul fears them. They’re relentless, and they’re coming to play.

They’re the sons of the most notorious mafia boss, the leader of the DeAngelis Family, and they’ve just set their twisted sights on me.

They stalked me through my apartment, haunted my hallways, and crippled me with fear. They led me straight into their trap and captured me as though they had every right.

Little did I know, these three psychos already owned me.

I was gifted to them like a caged animal, and that’s exactly how they intend to have me.

I’m their prisoner. Their play toy. Their most exciting game.

And unfortunately for me, death is my only way out.

Depraved Sinners is a new-adult reverse-harem contemporary dark-romance series. It contains explicit sexual content, graphic violence, drug abuse, and coarse language. It is recommended for mature listeners.

Depraved Sinners is planned as a four-book series.

©2021 Sheridan Anne (P)2022 Pink Flamingo Productions
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.85 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.85 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $27.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $27.20 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $26.70 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.70 or 1 credit