4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

Depraved Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Hopkins Bend, the remote little Tennessee town where the backwoods inhabitants are cannibals and the local law operates a sex-trafficking ring. Unlucky travelers are frequently ensnared in the town’s sinister web. Some are held captive and tortured while others face even more gruesome fates. And beneath it all is the town’s darkest secret, the curse of the depraved and mutated Kincher clan. 

Includes "Depraved II: The In-Between-Quel", a short story that reveals the grisly fate of two characters from the novel. The story is as spectacularly gory as the novel itself.

©2012 Bryan Smith (P)2021 Fireside Horror
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.