Death and Destruction

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,483 ratings

Death and Destruction Series (Books 1-4) Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Grab the Death and Destruction Series (Books 1-4) Boxed Set to start to your experience in the world of ATF agents, Jarrett Evans and Thayne Wolfe. Overfilled with thrilling, terrifying, and hilarious cases, this is Patricia Logan's most popular series. 

One case after another brings you deeper into the world of mystery, suspense, villains, and two incredible special agents who truly are the good guys. Don't miss this exciting series and two smoking-hot alpha men who play to win and love hard. 

©2016, 2017 Patricia Logan (P)2021 Patricia Logan
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus