Death & Decay

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

The Darkest Days Publisher's Summary

To protect and serve.

The motto that every officer is taught from their first day in the academy. On a humid June day in St. Louis, it is a motto that could get Officer Wyatt Ward killed.

Desperate citizens flock to the station as the officers of the Cottleville Police Department struggle to handle the chaos that is enveloping a city already shaken by rioting. But as darkness descends something much worse is rising.

The deranged. Brutal, unforgiving, single-minded monsters that were once the citizens Wyatt was sworn to protect. Now, they attack. They bite. They infect.

As fear takes hold....

As the city begins to eat itself....

As the world crumbles....

What is a man who is sworn to protect to do as the world dies?

©2016 R. L. Blalock (P)2017 R. L. Blalock
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 1

    • Death & Decay, Book 1
    • By: R. L. Blalock
    • Narrated by: TJ Richards
    • Length: 8 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 12-20-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • Death & Decay, Book 2
    • By: R. L. Blalock
    • Narrated by: Benjamin Parks
    • Length: 6 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 02-13-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95