Deadly Reality TV

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Deadly Reality TV Series Publisher's Summary

It's here! All four books of the Deadly Reality TV Series in one audio! 

Deadly Reality TV Series: The Complete Series includes: 

Easy Money - What would you do to earn "Easy Money"?

There's a new reality TV game show that pays contestants to hurt themselves. How much pain would you endure to make some quick cash? Would you shoot yourself with a nail gun for $10,000? There are plenty of contestants willing to go on live TV to make a quick buck. Would you watch the show? The ratings are looking good. Easy Money becomes the most talked about show on television. 

Follow Damon Dahmer, the executive producer, as he creates such a bizarre television show. Damon is not only making good television, he is also struggling with his own inner needs to watch people in pain. Slowly, Damon pushes boundaries to find what is acceptable and what is not. Throw in his own revenge vendetta, and Damon's personal pain show viewings, and you get the first book in the series of Deadly Reality TV. 

Is the real horror what people are doing to themselves? Or is it the man that Damon reveals himself to be? Maybe it's just scary that people are actually watching the show. 

Viewer (listening) discretion is advised. Not for the faint of heart. Recommended for 18+ due to some violent content. Warning: There are some bloody scenes. 

Pain for Gain - Pain for Gain is a reality game show that is played in pairs and you get paid to hurt your partner. 

This is the second book in The Deadly Reality TV Series. This book can be listened to as a standalone, but is much better after listening to the first book in the series. 

The story follows the life of Damon Dahmer. After his reality pain game show Easy Money was cancelled, he returns to work and finds out that there's another producer trying to take his job. There's a new reality pain game show called Pain for Gain, and Damon must either learn to work with this new producer, or find a way to get rid of him. 

Meanwhile, Damon gets lonely and decides to have his girlfriend move in with him. 

This book is for ages 18+. There is more gore and violence in this book than the first in the series. Not for the faint of heart. Viewer (listening) discretion is advised. 

Pain for Gain the only show on television that pays people to get hurt. 

Hurt Bank - Welcome to the Hurt Bank! The only show on television where we put money in your bank when you hurt yourself! 

This is the third book of the Deadly Reality TV Series. It can be listened to as a standalone, but is better when listened to as a series. 

Damon Dahmer has created another reality pain show. He is always full of painful ideas for his contestants! 

Meanwhile, Damon finds his estranged girlfriend, Destiny. 

Damon is busy juggling his appearances on a dark web show and his personal life. After learning that he will soon be a father, Damon tries to control his inner demons, unsuccessfully. 

This book is intended for mature audiences. 18+. Warning: Not for the faint of heart. There are plenty of bloody gore scenes in this book. 

Roll Credits - This is the final installment of The Deadly Reality TV Series. 

Easy Money has returned for another season of a live pain reality game show. 

Damon is mad at his assistant producer, Mary. He has plans for revenge. Also, he is still trying to figure out who is behind the dark web torture show. 

Meanwhile, Damon's home life is very demanding, due to a crying newborn baby. 

Recommended for ages 18+. Not for the faint of heart due to blood and gore. This is a violent book.

©2019 Sharon Cheatham (P)2021 Sea Caummisar
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus