Dead End

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Dead End Publisher's Summary

Jenny Duncan works the evening shift at the local shop in the town of Lillington in the Midlands, UK. On Guy Fawkes night, during the bonfire celebrations, a virus sweeps through the town. Jenny finds herself trapped with three customers as the infected attack anyone they can find outside.

Then the dead start to rise, the power and communications are cut off, and a fire breaks out in a building nearby. The group of survivors must find a way out if they are to reach their families and safety.

It soon becomes apparent the virus has gone global, and safety is a difficult thing to find. The group must work together if they are to survive.

Dead End is the story of ordinary people living in the UK, with no special skills, trying to survive a zombie apocalypse. This is book one in the Dead End series.

©2017 Kady Monroe (P)2017 Kady Monroe
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.