Dead America: The Second Week

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 115 ratings

Dead America: The Second Week Box Set, Books 1-6 Publisher's Summary

The first six books in the Second Week series in one bundle!

The Second Week starts out with a bang! As the Texas zombie virus ravages the nation, those left alive are struggling for survival. In this six-book set, civilians in Mississippi deal with the fallout from a decision made a thousand miles away, the people of El Paso fight against an invading force from the south, and the military puts numerous plans in place to start taking the country back from the undead.

The six books included in this set are:

  • Mississippi
  • Heartland, Part 2 
  • El Paso, Part 2 
  • Cincinnati 
  • Heartland, Part 3
  • Nevada Caravan
©2019 Derek Slaton (P)2020 Derek Slaton
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus