Dead America - The First Week Series

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 112 ratings

Dead America: The First Week Box Set Books 1-7 Publisher's Summary

All seven books in the Dead America: The First Week series in one box set!

It’s Day Zero and the Texas zombie virus is quickly spreading throughout the nation. As the infected become fast moving flesh eaters, survivors across the country band together to battle against the onslaught of the undead.

In The First Week series, several different groups from coast to coast face off against the growing horde. From the military in the Carolinas and Kansas, to cowboys in North Dakota, to the police in El Paso, and several points in between. 

The books in the series are:

  1. Carolina Front Book 1
  2. Carolina Front Book 2
  3. Carolina Front Book 3
  4. Operation Bismarck
  5. The El Paso Invasion
  6. Heartland
  7. Portland (Also includes the epilogue State of the Union)
©2019 Derek Slaton (P)2020 Derek Slaton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.