David Brin's Out of Time Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Tiger in the Sky Publisher's Summary

As part of a desperate battle to save an imperiled twenty-fourth-century Earth, four teenagers from the planet’s past join forces on a mission to the edge of the solar system to a small scientific base overrun with cute but dangerous alien pests.

©1999, 2021 (as revised) by Sheila Finch (P)2021 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.