Daughter of Hades

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Daughter of Hades Collection Publisher's Summary

Fall deep into the Underworld with this Amazon best-selling YA fantasy series! 

This is the entire Daughter of Hades Collection: 

  • Endangered (book one) 
  • Engaged (book two)
  • Entangled (book three) 
  • Enchanted (book four) 

Be swept off your feet by this fresh take of Greek gods, goddesses, and demigods as they travel through the Underworld and into the streets of London! 

Hidden in the Underworld for thousands of years by her father Hades, Chrys wishes she could leave and see the human world. However, she knows that if any of the gods find her and discover her dichotomous power over life and death, they will destroy her. So, she has remained in the Underworld palace for her entire life, making very few friends and always bored as hell, no pun intended. 

Huntley never imagined that after he died, he would wake up with a magnificent girl standing over him, especially one claiming to be the daughter of Hades. The Greek gods are real, and the god of the Underworld apparently has a daughter. Instead of sending him to the afterlife, she keeps him around to be her "tutor", even though he obviously doesn't have any expertise in anything other than being a punk. It is clear she wants him around to be her friend, and it is a task Huntley has no problem taking. 

But after a big fight with her mother Persephone, Chrys can't take it anymore and has to see what the human world is all about. She and her two best friends decide to check out London, since that seems to be her mother's favorite place recently. 

It would just be for a couple of days, so nothing could go wrong on the streets of London, right?

Fans of Lore Olympus, Percy Jackson, and The Faerie Games will enjoy this collection! 

©2020 FoxTales Press (P)2021 FoxTales Press
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.