Darkness Never Fades

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Darkness Never Fades Book One: Seasons of Darkness Publisher's summary

A story about what happens when FBI agent Cassie Irons get caught in the middle of a war of an unknown entity and ITF (an organization built of special agents and psychics) trying to keep order and balance. Learn her story and find out what happens next.

©2021 Deandre Dean (P)2022 Deandre Dean
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit