Darkling Rising Cycle

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Chronicles of Benjamin Bright Publisher's Summary

Benjamin Bright had lived a normal life up until his powers awoke, plunging him into a hidden world of fairy-tale creatures, monsters, witches, and wizards. A legacy is tragically thrust upon him, and a terrible curse is bestowed that sets him on an epic adventure into the darkest depths of love, murder, betrayal, and magic.

©2020 Jeremy Craig (P)2021 Jeremy Craig
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.