Dark World: The Angel Trials

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,242 ratings

The Angel Trials Publisher's Summary

She thought magic didn’t exist. She was so, so wrong.

Raven Danvers is a typical college student…until a demon attacks her on the night of her 21st birthday. Luckily, she’s saved by Noah - a mysterious, sexy wolf shifter who appears and disappears before she can ask him any questions.

Then Raven's mom is abducted by the same demon who came after her. And who turns up at the scene of the crime again? Noah. He’s hunting the demons who are taking humans, and he’s ultimately heading where Raven needs to go to save her mom - the mystical island of Avalon. 

Now Raven’s joining Noah’s demon hunting mission whether he wants her there or not. Which he doesn't. But nothing stops Raven, so she and Noah will have to learn to work together - if they don’t kill each other first. 

More importantly, she has to survive his crazy demon hunt. Because surviving is the only way to get to Avalon and save her mom’s life.

Get ready for a romantic, action-packed adventure in The Angel Trials, the first book in a thrilling urban fantasy series full of magic, mystery, and twists!

©2018 Michelle Madow (P)2018 Dreamscape Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.