Dark Pandora

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

Omegas of Pandora, Volume One Publisher's summary

She never wanted to be Omega.

Ianthe keeps her freedom because her dynamic is a carefully guarded secret. Omegas are rare and highly prized, but they have no rights. An Omega is the property of whatever Alpha is strong enough to claim her. Ianthe toils in the slums, pretending to be Beta, so she can hide from a world that wants to make her a pet in a gilded cage. Legion, the Alpha and brutal cartel boss, believes her to be Beta. When he discovers her deception, nothing will stop him from claiming her.

But they will both be put to the test by the corruption that plagues the city of Pandora. Legion wants to keep her in a gilded cage like a favored pet, but Ianthe craves freedom in a world that refuses to allow it. He is the only one who can protect her body, but his obsession threatens to consume her soul.

Omegas of Pandora, Volume One is a 107,000-word novel featuring an over-the-top Alpha in a dystopian world and enough heat to burn. It has previously been published as a series of novellas, but can be read as a stand-alone and ends with a happily ever after.

©2019 Lillian Sable (P)2019 Lillian Sable
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Alphas of Pandora Audiobook By Lillian Sable cover art
    Not available on audible.com