Dark Light Saga

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Luminous Shadows Publisher's summary

Victoria Clapton's Luminous Shadows, second in her two-volume Dark Light Saga, is about love, music, and psychopathic paparazzo. This book picks up with the fearful and the fearless, only this time, the wheel of fate is turned, and the hunter is now the hunted. A conclusion that you don't expect, but can't put down.

©2013 Victoria Clapton (P)2021 Victoria Clapton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Dark Light Audiobook By Victoria Clapton cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit