Dark Athyx Side-Stories

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Into the Wilderness Publisher's summary

Book four in the Dark Athyx Book series, this tale begins as the sun turns dark.

Undead are empowered during the new day of dark light, and the struggle for life begins. Some become nomadic and flee into the wilderness. Others willingly become enslaved "cattle" to various forms of undead just to remain among the living.

©2020 Kevin Davison (P)2020 Kevin Davison
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Madness Rising Audiobook By W.S. Klass cover art
    Not available on audible.com