Danny Pearson

13 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

The Danny Pearson Thriller Series: Books 1-2 Publisher's Summary

Dive into this great value boxset, including the titles:

  • Vodka over London Ice 
  • Execution of Faith

Vodka over London Ice

Family honor must be upheld…

The London mob clashes with the Russian mafia. The death and violence escalate, putting Danny’s family in danger. Danny Pearson has to end the war before more of his family dies….

Yuri Volkov must fly to London and avenge his brother’s death and family's honor. His only aim is to destroy Danny’s uncle Harry and make him suffer in the process.

Execution of Faith

Money is power. Money is everything….

Terrorists and mercenary killers plot to change the balance of world power. Can Danny Pearson stop them, or will this be his downfall? 

On his return home, ex-SAS soldier Danny Pearson answers an innocent request for help from a friend. He soon finds himself in the middle of a murderous plot to destroy the Western world as we know it.

©2020 Stephen Taylor (P)2022 Stephen Taylor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.