DS Hutton

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

The Unburied Dead Publisher's Summary

The Unburied Dead introduces Thomas Hutton, the coarse, melancholic, drink-fuelled, sex-addicted police sergeant Tartan Noir has been waiting for.

A killer stalks the streets of Glasgow, his attacks bestial in their ferocity. The police are lost, and soon, as the past begins to haunt them, they themselves become targets. Step forward Detective Sergeant Hutton, adrift in a sea of love, lust, deception, alcohol and murdered colleagues. And lost though he is, the dead will not rest, the past will not be buried, and Hutton must find the answers before the killer strikes again....

©2017 Douglas Lindsay (P)2021 W F Howes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.