DI Rosalind Kray

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Faceless Publisher's Summary

An unmissable new serial killer thriller from the author of The Mechanic Trilogy. 

After surviving a vicious knife attack, which left her husband dead, DI Rosalind Kray returns to work and is handed a serial killer investigation. This killer is different; he doesn’t just want to take the lives of his victims, he wants to obliterate their very existence. 

The murders appear random, but the killer selects his quarry with meticulous care. While fighting her superiors, Kray must conquer her own demons, which are tearing her apart. She has the ability to think like a killer, and her skills lead to a series of horrifying revelations that turn the case on its head. She believes she is getting close, then her world comes crashing down, with devastating consequences.

Will Kray find the murderer and escape with her own life intact? 

The truth is closer than she could have ever imagined.... 

©2018 Rob Ashman (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • DI Rosalind Kray, Book 1
    • By: Rob Ashman
    • Narrated by: Nicholas Camm
    • Length: 8 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 11-22-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $18.54

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $18.54