DI Ogborne

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

The Taken Girls Publisher's summary

Someone is watching them…

When a missing teenage girl reappears unharmed but pregnant, the case falls to DI Edina Ogborne, the newest recruit of Canterbury Police. But Ed’s already got her hands full with a team who don’t want her, an ex who won’t quit, and terrible guilt over a secret from her past.

As Ed investigates the case, she discovers Canterbury has seen this crime not once, but several times before. And when Ed and her detectives encounter missing historic police files, falsified school records, and Ed’s new lover as a prime suspect, it becomes clear that the system has been corrupted.

Can Ed find the kidnapper behind these depraved crimes before he strikes again? Or has time already run out?

The first instalment in the DI Ogborne Mystery series is a nerve-shredding crime thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish and S. E. Lynes.

©2021 G.D. Sanders (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.67 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.67 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $23.22 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.22 or 1 credit