DI Murphy and DS Rossi

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Dead Gone Publisher's Summary

A university student is murdered and attached to her body is a letter from her killer, detailing a famous unethical psychological experiment, an experiment that the killer had replicated on the victim, resulting in her death. Detectives Murphy and Rossi initially dismiss the letter as a bid to throw them off the scent - until more bodies are found, each with their own letter attached. The detectives realize they're chasing a killer who doesn't just want his victims' bodies, but their minds as well. As they rush to prevent any more deaths, they are forced to delve into the darkest channels of psychological research in an attempt to understand the motives of the madman.

©2017 Luca Veste (P)2017 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Regular price: $16.77

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $16.77

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $15.34

  • Book 3.5

    It Never Leaves You audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 4

    Regular price: $20.24