DI Kerry Darke

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Darke Publisher's Summary

As a child, Kerry Darke witnessed the abduction of her sister, Sally, the final victim of the murderous Fell Man, a terrifying serial killer. Sally has never been found and the Fell Man never identified. 

Decades later, Kerry is a detective inspector in London. When a 10-year-old girl is murdered in a drive-by shooting, a ghost of Kerry’s past returns to trouble her. 

Tortured by the vengeful spirit of Swain, a notorious gang leader, Kerry struggles to maintain a grasp on the case and her sanity, but she is more determined than ever to lay all her ghosts to rest. Swain promises to lead her to the Fell Man...but what he demands is unthinkable. That is until the Fell Man returns.... 

©2018 Matt Hilton (P)2018 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.