DCI Bennett

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Only the Dead Publisher's Summary

Meet DCI Cyril Bennett, a ladies' man with a passion for efficiency. His partner, DS David Owen, is naïve and untidy but keen. Together they make a formidable pair.

When two dead infants are found at a teacher training college, Bennett and Owen are given the case. At the same time, a killer is on the loose staging attacks using sulphur mustard. Bennett and Owen must work together to bring to justice a killer with revenge on his mind.

©2016 Malcolm Hollingdrake (P)2017 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.33

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $12.78

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $16.73

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $16.35

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $18.54

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95