DC Will MacReady

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Ash and Bones Publisher's Summary

A cop killer on the loose in Cardiff - introducing a dark and gritty new voice in crime fiction, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and David Mark.

At a squalid flat near the Cardiff docks, an early morning drugs raid goes catastrophically wrong. A plainclothes officer is shot dead at point-blank range; the dealer is left in a coma. The killer, identity unknown, slips away.

Young and inexperienced, Will MacReady starts his first day on the CID. With the city in shock and the entire force reeling, he is desperate to help - but unearths truths that lead the team down an increasingly dark path....

©2016 Mike Thomas (P)2016 Bolinda
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • DC Will MacReady, Book 1
    • By: Mike Thomas
    • Narrated by: Matt Addis
    • Length: 9 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 08-25-16
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $38.17

  • Book 2

    • DC Will MacReady, Book 2
    • By: Mike Thomas
    • Narrated by: Matt Addis
    • Length: 10 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 01-10-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $37.30