DC Beth Chamberlain

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

After He's Gone Publisher's Summary

You think you know him. Until he's dead....

When Cameron Swift is gunned down outside his family home, DC Beth Chamberlain is appointed Family Liaison Officer: a dual role that requires her to support the family and also investigate them. As the case unfolds and the body count climbs, Beth discovers that nothing is quite as it appears, and everyone, it seems, has secrets. Even the dead....

©2018 Jane Isaac (P)2019 Oakhill Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.